Kids back to school, drinking tea and blogging

And breathe…..

We’ve had a fantastic summer of fun and adventures but it’s the first day back at school today and I’m now sitting in peace enjoying a cup of tea! (These aren’t my hands by the way)

I’ve been thinking about this blogging thing for ever and a day but was never sure how to start…. my wife laughed at me because she says she can never shut me up! So here we go – my first blog…. looking forward to sharing all kinds of thoughts, musings, ideas and information – hopefully it will be interesting and fun but no promises!

Now back to my tea….

Published by

mikehillphotographyblog

Bespoke and creative portraiture from our private studio based in Heywood, Wiltshire, or on location. Renowned for the quality and friendly experience we offer, all our clients receive a unique and personalised portrait session with positive lasting memories. All finished with a stunning and contemporary range of products available to showcase your portraits in style. To book or discuss your portrait session please call the studio on 07500 113236 By Appointment Only

Leave a comment